Home > Uncategorized > Jensen’s Coat

Jensen’s Coat

After playing a little Deus Ex: Human Revolution, I totally want to get Adam Jensen’s coat.

http://us.deusex-store.com/product/EGX-D3_COAT-VT-001_Trenchcoat

Expensive, but not out of line for a good coat, I think. I’m sort of dangling that in front of myself to motivate some weight loss; that coat isn’t going to look good with a gut, so I need to slim up a bit. It can be my reward.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

