Home > Guitar > Pro Guitar

Pro Guitar

Thanks to a good deal at Best Buy, I picked up the full-size Squier Stratocaster for Rock Band 3. As I pull it out and start working with it, I’ll keep you updated on my progress.

To start with: I’m a fairly experienced drum player, and a great Rock Band player, but I know absolutely nothing about real guitar. Hand me a guitar and I can’t even play a note. I don’t know why there’s six strings, or how to fret, or anything.

So, that’s time 0. We’ll see how it goes!

Categories: Guitar
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

